Hon Hu
Hon. Hu'akavameiliku
Prime Minister, Minister of Education & Training, Minister of Police, Minister of Defence
Hon. Poasi Tei
Hon. Poasi Tei
Deputy Prime Minister & Minister of Meteorology, Energy, Information, Disaster Management, Environment, Climate Change and Communications
Hon. Tatafu Moeaki
Hon. Samiu Kuita Vaipulu
Minister of Finance & National Planning
Hon. Tatafu Toma Moeaki
Hon. Fekita 'Utoikamanu
Minister of Foreign Affairs & Tourism
Hon. Lord Tu
Hon. Lord Tu'i'afitu
Minister of Lands, Survey and Natural Disaster
Hon. Fekitamoeloa Katoa
Hon. Fekitamoeloa Katoa 'Utoikamanu
Minister of Justice & Prisons
Hon. Saia Ma
Hon. Dr Saia Piukala
Minister of Health
Hon Dr Viliami Uasike Latu
Hon Dr Viliami Uasike Latu
Minister of Labour & Trade
Hon Manuopangai Hingano
Hon Manuopangai Hingano
Minister of Agriculture, Forestry & Food
Hon. Semisi Fakahau
Hon. Semisi Fakahau
Minister of Fisheries
Hon. Sangster Saulala
Hon. Sangster Saulala
Minister of Internal Affairs
Hon. Seventeen Toumo
Hon. Seventeen Toumo'ua
Minister of Infrastructure

Go to top