Hon. Rev. Dr. Pohiva Tu'i'onetoa
Prime Minister
Lord Ma
Lord Ma'afu
Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Defense and His Majesty's Armed Forces, Minister of Lands, Survey and Natural Disaster
Hon. Tevita Lavemaau
Minister of Finance & National Planning
Hon. Hu
Hon. Hu'akavameiliku
Minister of Education & Training
Poasi Tei
Hon. Poasi Tei
Minister of Meteorology, Energy, Information, Disaster Management, Environment, Climate Change and Communications
Samiu Vaipulu
Hon. Samiu Kuita Vaipulu
Minister of Justice & Prisons
Lord Nuku
Lord Nuku
Minister of Police
Hon 'Akosita Lavulavu
Minister of Infrastucture & Tourism
Lord Tu'ilakepa
Minister of Agriculture, Forestry, Food and Fisheries
Vatau Hui
Hon Vatau Hui
Minister of Internal Affairs, Youth & Employment
Hon. 'Amelia Tu'ipulotu
Minister of Health
Hon. Tatafu Toma Moeaki
Minister of Trade & Economic Development
Go to top